(334) 844-3299

Provost Fellows for the 20-21 SEC Academic Leadership Development Program

01 Sept 2020
Written By
Military REACH Project Manager

Dr. Greer, Military REACH Project Director, and five additional Auburn University faculty members were announced as Provost Fellows for the 2020-2021 SEC Academic Leadership Development Program. The program seeks to "identify, prepare and advance academic leaders for roles within SEC institutions and beyond." The faculty members selected for the 2020-2021 program include:

  • Mallory Lucier-Greer, associate professor in the Department of Human Development and Families Studies in the College of Human Sciences
  • Duane Brandon, the Taylor Professor and director of the School of Accountancy in the Raymond J. Harbert College of Business
  • Paul Holley, professor in the McWhorter School of Building Science in the College of Architecture, Design and Construction and director of the Center for Construction, Innovation and Collaboration
  • Christopher “Chris” Lepczyk, professor of biology and wildlife conservation in the School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
  • Elizabeth “Beth” Hiltbold Schwartz, associate professor in the Department of Biological Sciences in the College of Sciences and Mathematics
  • Bill Walton, professor in the School of Fisheries, Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences in the College of Agriculture and director of Auburn’s Shellfish Lab

“The Auburn Family is very proud of these six outstanding faculty members and congratulate them on their accomplishments,” said Bill Hardgrave, provost and vice president for academic affairs. “Their dedication to achieving excellence in research and in the field enhances the university now and for future scholars and students.”

Read Auburn University’s official press release to learn more about the Provost Fellows.

This website uses cookies to improve the browsing experience of our users. Please review Auburn University’s Privacy Statement for more information. Accept & Close